Congratulations! NBC's Spring 2024 Dean's List and Honors List

Dean’s List 

  • Heriberto Montelongo Espino
  • David Ray Kessell
  • Michael Stanley Parenti
  • Victorianna Natalia Parenti
  • Katie Lynn Philbee
  • Megan Patricia Redding
  • Rachel Leah White
  • Nicole Danielle Whitney


Honors List 

  • Charles Cade Clarke


Congratulations to all our hard-working students! 

Published: 06/13/2024

Current News